Rustic Pagan Decor?

Rustic pentagram planters might look good on or next to a front door or above a fireplace.

Rustic pentagram planters might look good on or next to a front door or above a fireplace.  Also, how cute are these next to a “Sit a Spell” sign?

I came across this photo on Pinterest whilst cataloging the thousands of ways people are using Mason jars.  Obviously, it caught my eye.  I love the “Sit a Spell” signage above the pentagrams, but I also love these star planters, too.  How easy would it be to nail a few together, wire a jar to the front, and hang them from a fence?  I could also see using flower pots and planting something in them instead of the more vase-like Mason jar application.

This is an idea I’m definitely filing away for “When I become a homeowner…”

3 thoughts on “Rustic Pagan Decor?

Leave a Reply

