Vacation!

Holy heebie jeebies, have I been busy over these past few days!  My housemate V.’s mother- and sister-in-law were visiting for the past three weeks, and the house got so crowded I jumped at the opportunity to housesit for my High Priestess this past week.  Between that and a few hours of work prior to our Midsummer Sabbat, I’ve managed to copy all of the sections of the BoS that my High Priestess would like me to copy by hand.

Long story short, the conversations my High Priestess and I had sparked off a bit of a long, intense project for me, and I’ve been obsessively working on it for the past couple of days.  I’ve essentially been glued to the computer 24/7 since.

I need a break and, this being a major vacation week in the United States, I’m declaring myself on vacation.  No posts this week, and maybe next, too!

Leave a Reply

