Happy 366th Post!

Yup, that’s me!  Every time I go to spell ‘congratulations’, I run to a dictionary first.

This is the 366th post here at Three Hundred and Sixty-Six.  I’m not really sure what to think of that!  I think that when I initially started this project, I thought that if I ever made it to post number 366, it would be the last of the Roderick exercises.  Hah!  As it stands, only 209 posts on this blog pertain to that project, and I’m still waiting to finish day 201.  I’ve really enjoyed some of the other posts I’ve done.  I’ve written about my struggles with my life and school, which are really cathartic for me, and I’ve written about my growing involvement with my grove/coven.  I’ve written about food and Christmas ornaments, and I’ve even started up a reference section for my favorite metaphysical ingredients.  Overall, I’m quite pleased that this project has spilled beyond its original boundaries, and I look forward to what the future brings.

Leave a Reply

