Initiation?

So I’ve been puzzling and pondering and more or less getting life all figured out when I realized that I do have an awful lot of stuff figured out.

Witness: this blog.

Dude.  I’ve been keeping some pretty consistent updates this year, minus a few hectic periods with school/work and the cosmically inevitable summer of crap.

I did this like a boss.  I can be real grown up with real responsibilities, I can.

So after a couple days of careful consideration, I’ve decided that I’m ready to start talking initiation.  So I sent Z. an e-mail.

I didn’t ask to be initiated…I’m not that committal.  But I think I can do this and want to know what others think I can do to be even better.  Then I do that, then I ask for initiation.

Like a motherfucking grown-up!

Leave a Reply

