Oh my Pennsylvania!

I landed in good ol’ Pennsylvania on July 2nd, had a blitz of fireworks with a ton of family members that night (I know!  Whackadoo Saturday celebrators.), and then over the past 9 or so days, I’ve been sort of overdosing on hanging out with my family and doing some light work.  Which is sad, because I have so much reading to do this summer, and I’ve been neglecting it for just about a month and a half.

So here’s the plan.  I’m going to squeeze out my final paper by the 13th.  I’m going to take the 14th to do a day of pysanky and stuff with my mother and family, and then on the 15th, I’m going to settle into a regular work pattern.  A post in the morning followed by hours and hours of reading.  Oh joys!

Leave a Reply

