Emotional Check-In, part 1

Man, I really didn’t do much of anything today:  just ran some errands.  Picking up some wanted/needed things made me happy, but there was some regret or sadness in that because I was trading in on doing other work–probably more important work.  I did have a minor moment where I got really angry at the morons who own Hirons Pharmacy–it’s crammed full of everything except anything you’d expect to be in a drug store.  Four separate employees could not locate the cotton balls they swore they carried in the store.  That’s just pathetic, so I got really snippy with with them.

Leave a Reply

