100 Posts!

With this post, Three Hundred and Sixty-Six happily marks its century.

When I began this project, I was a bit uncertain that I would ever complete Roderick’s Year and a Day.  After all, I don’t happen to agree with every little thing he says or asks us to do, and the recording of that exercise often takes more time that I think I can afford to spend.

But I did so want to make it to 100 posts, whether Roderick-related or not.  Most blog or journal projects are abandoned well before their centuries, and I wanted to meet this benchmark.  After my September disappearance, I thought I’d never reach it.  I am so glad I decided in April to just pick it up again.  I’ve learned more about Wicca and myself, and I’m a much happier person and student than I was even in March.

So thank you Roderick, thank you impulsive self, and thank you to anyone who may read this.

Leave a Reply

